Overzicht

Luc Ysebaert

Voorzitter KVV Vlaamse Ardennen

Annovenstraat 83 , 9688 Schorisse
055/20.73.35
0476/26.08.92
luc-Y@willynaessens.be

Pascal Bothuyne

Gerechtigd correspondent

Koekamerstraat 25, 9688 Schorisse
055/21.91.76
0475/97.51.67
pbothuyne@gmail.com

Van Butsele Robert

Bestuurslid

robert.van.butsele@telenet.be

Vandefonteyne Rachel

Bestuurslid

Kristel Van Barel

Bestuurslid

Ommegangstraat 158, 9680 Maarkedal
0479/23.22.40
van.barel.kristel@telenet.be

Taelman Rik

Bestuurslid

rik.taelman@skynet.be

Bontinck Yves

Bestuurslid

yves@yom-bontinck.be

Stockman Ludo

manager

+32 478 807 435
ludo@neonomen.be

Klik hier voor de Functieomschrijving van de Bestuursleden (pagina 4)